DecisiveShot http://decisiveshot.com Just Street Photography. Mon, 30 May 2016 20:45:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 81792139 Lawerenceville Memorial Day Parade – Street Photography http://photolisticlife.com/2016/05/30/lawrenceville-memorial-day-parade-street-photography/ Mon, 30 May 2016 20:45:18 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1635 1635 Strengthening Street Photography Composition With Open Interpretation http://photolisticlife.com/2016/05/06/strengthening-street-photography-composition-with-open-interpretation/ Fri, 06 May 2016 23:51:14 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1631 1631 How Urban Landscape Photography Can Improve Your Street Photography http://decisiveshot.com/how-urban-landscape-photography-can-improve-your-street-photography/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 14:10:07 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1619 1619 Find Me On Instagram http://photolisticlife.com/2015/12/12/find-me-on-instagram/ Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:27:12 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1612 1612 The Streets Of Pittsburgh Through A Medium Format Yashica-D Viewfinder http://photolisticlife.com/2015/12/11/the-streets-of-pittsburgh-through-a-medium-format-yashica-d-viewfinder/ Sat, 12 Dec 2015 01:45:11 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1609 1609 Pittsburgh Street Photography Workshop Results http://decisiveshot.com/pittsburgh-street-photography-workshop-results/ Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:16:31 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1593 1593 On Not Getting The Shot That You Want http://decisiveshot.com/on-not-getting-the-shot-that-you-want/ Sat, 07 Nov 2015 12:25:04 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1530 1530 Autumn In New York City – A Photo Walk http://decisiveshot.com/autumn-in-new-york-city-a-photo-walk/ http://decisiveshot.com/autumn-in-new-york-city-a-photo-walk/#comments Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:19:14 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1580 http://decisiveshot.com/autumn-in-new-york-city-a-photo-walk/feed/ 2 1580 Essential Lens Cleaning Tool For Tough Spots http://photolisticlife.com/2015/10/14/essential-lens-cleaning-tool-for-tough-spots/ Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:56:08 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1563 1563 The Best Nikon 35mm For Travel/Street Photography – Review http://photolisticlife.com/2015/10/13/nikon-35mm-f2-af-d-lens-review-a-travelstreet-photographers-favorite/ Tue, 13 Oct 2015 12:12:38 +0000 http://decisiveshot.com/?p=1558 1558